Manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system T30RAB

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-t30r-ab-vignette

Handheld manual dispenser

The T30RAB range includes handheld manual dispensers with handles. The quality of this product lies in its practicality and portability. Being extremely robust, this tape dispenser has been designed to resist impact and wear. It is an ideal product for intensive use, and is suitable for both professional and private use.

The T30RAB is one of the most common tape dispenser models. It draws its popularity from a very practical and functional design. It is therefore revealed in different aspects and functionalities. It can be equipped with a safety blade, a silencer and is suitable for reel widths up to 175 mm.

Single-handed tape dispenser
Robust tape dispenser
Designed for standard reels
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
  • ITALIAN DESIGN
  • CUTTING DISPENSER
  • NOTCHED BLADE
  • ADJUSTABLE BRAKES
  • IDEAL FOR PACKAGING
  • ERGONOMIC HANDLE
  • SUITABLE FOR INDUSTRIAL USE

Technical characteristics

PRODUCT REFERENCE MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm) MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm) MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm) WEIGHT (kg)
T30R 50 AB 76 50 136 0.625
T30R 75 AB 76 75 136 0.785
T30R 100 AB 76 100 136 0.960
T30R 50 LF 76 50 175 0.635
T30R 75 LF 76 75 175 0.795

What kinds of uses is this manual adhesive film dispenser intended for?

The manual T30RAB type dispensers are mainly intended for the sealing of cardboard boxes and other types of packaging. They are very useful for delivery and shipping departments or in storage areas. These devices are particularly used in the logistic sectors, but are also convenient to have when handling in the office areas.

Appart from uses in industrial environments, this device can also come in handy in household applications such as while packing boxes for moving.

This tape dispenser can be used for ground or wall applications, or on any other flat, rigid surface.

What are the benefits of this device featuring an ergonomic handle?

The main specificity of this manual dispenser is in its portability. It is a compact and lightweight manual dispenser that can be held with one hand; ideal for the quick installation of adhesive tapes on all kinds of surfaces.

Its ergonomic handle molded in ABS resin offers real comfort when used and ensures a perfect grip. This comfortable grip ensures smooth movement while the lightweight rubber roller guarantees a uniform distribution of the adhesive on the application surface. This system prevents the appearance of bubbles during use. The T30AB guarantees effortless ease of use.

This manual dispenser is also extremely sturdy. Its 4-mm thick frame is made from painted steel sheet and has been reinforced thus preventing any risk of warping over the course of regular and intensive use.

Resistant to heavy knocks and dirt, the T30RAB adhesive tape dispenser is extremely durable and requires little to no maintenance.

In addition to being handy and sturdy, this handheld dispenser is recognised for its smooth dispensing. The T30RAB is equipped with an adjustable brake. This feature is essential for the use of most of the adhesive rolls, some of which are very heavy and are unrolled more or less quickly. The adjustable brake regulates the output speed of the adhesive tape by exerting resistance at the level of the device’s flow axis. The user of the T30RAB will simply need to turn the steel wheel located in the center of the hub, for a smooth and accurate application of the adhesive tape.

Another guarantee of the quality of this manual hand-held scotch tape dispenser is its blade. The blade been specially sharpened so as to cut PVC-type adhesives and is made from highly-elastic reinforced carbon steel, which allows the blade to bend and return its initial form after application. The quality of the steel also prevents the teeth of the blade from distorting and losing their edge over time.

The quality of the components that make up the T30RAB make it a sturdy dispenser that will resist the rough and heavy use associated with intensive production, thus making the T30RAB a very practical product.

All parts of this **hand-operated adhesive tape dispenser ** can easily be removable and replaced. DERFI ensures the delivery of all the components and spares for the T30RAB.

Finally, another specificity of this manual dispenser model lies in its capacity to accommodate rolls of different sizes. There are different variations of the T30RAB depending on what users need to accomplish.

As such, the T30R 50 AB can accommodate 50-mm wide tape, the T30R 75 AB can accommodate 75 mm wide tape, and the T30R 100 AB is intended for adhesive tapes that are 100 mm wide. These three industrial dispensers are compatible with rolls of tape that are up to 136 millimeters in outer diameter. For devices compatible with rolls of tape with larger outer diameters, the T30R 50 LF and T30R 75 LF are compatible with rolls that are up to 175 millimeters in outer diameter. For more information, please refer to the table above.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using this industrial tape dispenser

The T30RAB is very easy to use. Simply grasp the manual dispenser by the handle and place its rubber roller on the application surface. Then dispense the adhesive film to the desired length. If necessary, adjust the brake resistance by means of the metal wheel provided for this purpose. When finished, exert a slight pressure towards the front of the unit to accompany the adhesive tape to the notched blade to cut the tape. No need for reloading, the T30RAB is already ready for its next use.

Setting up and loading the roll

First install the roll around the hub located at the back of the dispenser. Make sure to position it in such a way that tape is unrolled in a counterclockwise manner at the top of the roll. Then open the steel valve located under the cutting roller. Unroll the tape and guide it back around the rubber roller. Finally the end of the adhesive film at the cutting line and perform a first cut. The device is now ready for use.

Maintenance

No maintenance is required for this dispenser. However, glue and dirt residue may eventually accumulate on the serrated blade. The simple use of solvent will eliminate all of the glue and dirt.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour adhésif type T30RAB

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-t30r-ab-vignette

Dévidoir manuel à poignée une main

La gamme des T30RAB comprend des dévidoirs manuels à poignées utilisables à une main. La qualité de ce produit réside dans sa praticité et sa portabilité. Extrêmement robuste, ce dérouleur à adhésif a été conçu pour résister aux chocs et à l’usure. C’est un produit idéal pour une utilisation intensive de fermeture de carton et caisse, et convient tout aussi bien au professionnel qu’au particulier.

Le T30RAB est l’un des modèles les plus communs de dérouleur de scotch. Il tire sa popularité d’un design très pratique et fonctionnel. Il se dévoile ainsi sous différents aspects et fonctionnalités. Il peut, dès lors, être équipé d’une lame sécurisée, d’un silencieux et peut convenir pour des largeurs de bobines jusqu’à 175 millimètres.

Dérouleur à découpe une main
Dévidoir de scotch robuste
Conçu pour des bobines standard
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
  • CONCEPTION EUROPÉENNE
  • DÉVIDOIR DE COUPE
  • LAME CRANTÉE EN ACIER RIGIDE
  • FREIN AJUSTABLE
  • IDÉAL POUR EMBALLAGE
  • POIGNÉE ERGONOMIQUE
  • CONVIENT POUR UNE PRODUCTION INDUSTRIELLE

Caractéristiques techniques

RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm) LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm) DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm) POIDS (Kg)
T30R 50 AB 76 50 136 0.625
T30R 75 AB 76 75 136 0.785
T30R 100 AB 76 100 136 0.960
T30R 50 LF 76 50 175 0.635
T30R 75 LF 76 75 175 0.795

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de film adhésif est-il destiné ?

Les dérouleurs manuels de type T30RAB sont principalement destinés à la fermeture de cartons et autres emballages. Ils sont alors très utiles pour les départements de livraison et d’expéditions ou dans les zones de stockage. Ces appareils sont notamment utilisés dans les secteurs de la logistique, mais aussi de la manutention dans les zones de bureaux.

En dehors du secteur industriel, ce dispositif manuel peut aussi profiter au particulier, principalement au cours de déménagements.

Le distributeur de scotch est efficace pour toute application au sol ou murale, ou toute autre surface plane et rigide.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif à poignée ergonomique ?

La principale spécificité de ce dévidoir manuel tient dans sa portabilité. C’est un dérouleur manuel compact et léger qui s’utilise à une main; idéal donc pour une pose rapide de rubans adhésifs sur toutes sortes de surfaces.

Sa poignée ergonomique moulée dans une résine ABS offre un réel confort lors de son utilisation, et assure une parfaite prise en main de l’appareil. L’application d’adhésif s’exerce ainsi d’un mouvement très fluide, guidé par un rouleau de gomme légère qui garantit une répartition uniforme de l’adhésif sur la surface d’application. Ce système empêche notamment l’apparition de bulles au niveau de l’adhésif après la pose. Le T30AB fait donc preuve d’une grande maniabilité et témoigne d’une utilisation sans effort.

Ce dérouleur manuel est aussi extrêmement robuste. Son armature de 4 millimètres d’épaisseur a été fabriquée à partir d’acier en tôle peinte. Toute sa structure a par ailleurs été renforcée par un design aux finitions ingénieuses, prévenant tout risque de torsion au fil des utilisations régulières et intensives.

Résistant aux chutes et à la saleté, le distributeur de scotch T30RAB accompagnera son propriétaire dans le temps. Ce produit ne demande par ailleurs aucun entretien.

En plus d’être maniable et robuste, ce dévidoir de main est reconnu pour la qualité de son dévidement. En effet, le T30RAB est équipé d’un frein ajustable. Cette fonctionnalité est essentielle pour l’utilisation de la majorité des bobines adhésives. Certaines d’entre elles sont très lourdes et se dévident plus ou moins rapidement. Le frein réglable vient ajuster la vitesse de sortie de la bande collante en exerçant une résistance au niveau de l’axe de déroulement du dispositif. Il suffira ainsi à l’utilisateur du T30RAB de tourner la molette en acier, située au centre du moyeu, pour une application fluide et précise de la bobine adhésive.

Un autre gage de qualité de ce dérouleur de scotch manuel à poignée s’observe au niveau de sa lame. Celle-ci a été suffisamment aiguisée pour découper des adhésifs de type PVC. Elle est fabriquée à partir d’un acier en carbone renforcé à haute élasticité, qui permet à la lame de se tordre et de reprendre sa forme initiale après application. La qualité de l’acier empêche par ailleurs les dents de la lame de se déformer et de perdre de leur tranchant avec le temps.

Une fois encore, la nature de ces pièces dépeint un produit musclé qui résiste aux agressions liées à un usage intensif et régulier, qui fait du T30RAB, un produit très pratique.

Il est à noter que tous les pièces de ce distributeur manuel de rubans adhésifs à poignée sont très facilement démontables et remplaçables. DERFI assure ainsi la livraison de toutes les composantes du T30RAB.

Enfin, une autre spécificité de ce modèle de dévidoir manuel réside dans sa capacité d’accueil de bobines de tailles différentes. Il existe en effet différentes variantes du T30RAB qui tendent à servir au mieux les besoins de chacun de ses utilisateurs.

Ainsi, le T30R 50 AB peut accueillir des bobines larges de 50 millimètres, le T30R 75 AB de 75 millimètres et le T30R 100 AB est prévu pour des rubans adhésifs d’une largeur de 100 millimètres. Ces trois dévidoirs industriels possèdent tous une capacité maximale de 136 millimètres pour le diamètre de leurs bobines. Seuls les T30R 50 LF et T30R 75 LF ont la particularité de voir leur capacité maximale de diamètre bobines étendue jusqu’à 175 millimètres. Pour plus de précisions, référez-vous au tableau qui apparait ci-dessus.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel pour ruban adhésif ?

Le T30RAB est très simple d’utilisation. Il vous suffit d’agripper le dérouleur manuel par la poignée, puis de placer la partie du rouleau de gomme sur la surface d’application. Déroulez ensuite votre film adhésif à la longueur souhaitée. Ajustez si besoin la résistance du frein réglable à l’aide de la molette métallique prévue à cet effet. Une fois terminé, exercez une légère pression vers l’avant de l’appareil afin d’accompagner votre bande adhésive vers la lame crantée de votre dévidoir, puis découpez votre ruban. Pas besoin de réinstallation, votre T30RAB est déjà prêt pour sa prochaine utilisation.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Installez dans un premier temps votre bobine autour du moyeu situé à l’arrière du dérouleur. Prenez soin de la positionner de telle sorte à ce que le dévidement se fasse dans le sens contraire des aiguilles d‘une montre, et donc par le haut de la bobine. Ouvrez ensuite le clapet en acier situé sous le rouleau de découpe. Déroulez votre scotch puis faites le revenir autour du rouleau en gomme. Déposez enfin votre film adhésif au niveau de la ligne de coupe et procédez à une première découpe. Votre appareil est désormais prêt à l’usage.

Entretien

Aucun entretien n’est à prévoir pour ce dévidoir. Il se peut néanmoins que des résidus de colle restent logés sur la lame crantée. Une simple application de dissolvant éliminera la totalité de la colle et de la saleté.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward