Ergonomic handle dispenser for transfer tape DND 3175

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DND3175-vignette

1 hand dispenser liner separator for adhesive films

This manual dispenser was designed for the quick and repetitive application of transfer tape. It differs from traditional dispensers through its portability. In fact, the DND 3175 is light in weight and is equipped with an ergonomic handle, allowing it to be transported everywhere, thus facilitating the sticking of scotch tape onto all types of surfaces. In addition, this sticky tape dispenser incorporates a liner recovery system, allowing the automatic separation of the supporting paper with the adhesive tape. In addition, an adjustable brake ensures a stable and smooth application of the sticky material on all types of surfaces.

This hand-held dispenser is therefore the ideal tool for the operator needing to handle strips of transfer tape and wishing to considerably increase their productivity.

Transfer tape applicator
Manual scotch dispenser liner separator
Designed for thin rolls
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DND3175

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
25-76

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
25

MAX OUTSIDE DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
150

WEIGHT (kg)
0,330

What types of uses is this manual ribbon dispenser intended for?

Transfer tape is a type of tape where the sticky part does is not rigid and stiff. The DND 3175 is used for the careful application of glue on all types of surfaces. This device will be used mainly in the paper industry, but also in the fields of graphic art or for the temporary gallery exhibitions, etc... similar to a glue gun, this applicator lays a sticky surface on leather parts for example, this is a commonly used technique and device within the [leatherwork](SEO leatherwork page) industry.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

What are the benefits of this manual device for adhesive tape?

The DND 3175 consolidates into a single product all the qualities necessary for the easy and hassle-free application of transfer tape.

This manual dispenser is characterised by its portability and easy handling. The DND 3175 is equipped with an ergonomic handle making handling the device very intuitive. The sticky tape distribution device is meant to be manipulated with one hand, allowing its user to stabilise and position the object to be glued with their other hand. In addition, this handle has entirely been made out of resin for a pleasant and non-slip grip.

Weighing in at 0.33 kilograms, the ** DND 3175 transfer tape applicator** is easy to use as it is extremely lightweight. This ergonomically friendly handheld dispenser for double-sided tape was designed to be used with one hand. Even with a large roll of adhesive set in the device, this sticky tape applicator is still very light and easy to carry.

Another major feature of this transfer paper dispenser lies in the support paper retrieval system. A winding system has been installed on the device in order to rewind the liner film or backing paper separately. It is the interaction between this winding system and the guide rollers that results in the perfect separation of the two materials. In addition, this feature prevents the used liner paper from accumulating on the users' work surface.

The DND 3175 features a metal trigger on the dispenser. The latter is connected to the main hub by means of a spring system and a metal rod. The trigger pressure activates the dispensing of tape by blocking the roll’s release at its axis. It is thanks to this adjustable brake that the DND 3175 allows for the applied application of sticky transfer tape. This is an essential feature in thesurface application of transfer scotch tape.

The DND 3175 is a particularly sturdy device. Equipped with a resin handle and a painted sheet steel frame, this manual dispenser resists the wear and tear of time and intensive use in industrial environments.

Finally, the guide roller located at the front of the appliance is a smooth and allows for the simple application of the glue thanks to its 100% rubber composition.

The DND 3175 is compatible rolls of transfer tape that are no more than 25 mm in width. The hub is divided into two parts. Thus, the device allows for the simultaneous use of rolls with mandrel diameters of 25 mm and 76 mm. This device can accommodate rolls with an external diameter of up to 150 mm.

The DND 3175 therefore is a very ingenious tool that will save its user a considerable amount of time in the performance of their tasks.

Using heavy-duty industrial dispenser

Using the DND 3175 is very simple. Simply position the rubber roller of the handheld transfer adhesive applicator on the desired surface. Press the metal trigger and pull the sticky tape to the desired length. Once the application is complete, release the adjustable brake.

Setting up and loading the roll

First place the desired roll of transfer tape around the hub. Make sure that the roll of transfer tape is positioned so that it is unwound from the top of the roll. Take the end of the adhesive tape and pass it under the winder and then over the metal guide rollers. Then, once at the rubber drive roller, start winding the strip of tape around it and then halfway through, peel off the liner. While holding onto the sticky tape, guide the strip of liner into the winding system through the top of the rubber roll. Once the end of the liner is in the winding system, it will be held in place accordingly. The device is now ready for use.

Maintenance

This handheld transfer tape applicator hardly requires any maintenance. It resists the rough and harsh use related to industrial environments. However, it is recommended to protect the device from dust and to clean the appliance from time to time in order to avoid the accumulation of residue glue.

In case of defective or out-of-service parts, DERFI stocks all the spare components of this unit. We offer the exchange, the repair and the delivery of all these pieces.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir à poignée ergonomique pour bobines adhésives de rubans transfert type DND 3175

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DND3175-vignette

Dévidoir à séparateur de liner une main pour films adhésifs

Ce dérouleur manuel a été conçu pour l’application rapide et répétitive de rubans transferts. Il se distingue des dévidoirs traditionnels à travers sa portabilité. En effet, équipé d’une poignée ergonomique et présentant un poids superficiel, le DND 3175 peut se transporter partout, facilitant ainsi la pose de scotch sur tous types de surfaces. De plus, ce distributeur de bandes collantes intègre un système de récupération de liner, permettant la séparation automatique du papier de support avec la surface adhésive. En outre, un frein ajustable assure une application stable et très fluide de la matière collante sur tous types de surfaces.

Ce dévidoir à main est donc l’outil idéal pour l’opérateur manipulant, au sein de son activité, des bandes de rubans transferts, et souhaitant accroitre considérablement sa productivité.

Applicateur de rubans transfert
Dévidoir de scotch manuel séparateur de liner
Conçu pour des bobines de fines
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DND3175

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
25-76

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
25

DIAMÈTRE EXTÉRIEUR BOBINE MAX (mm)
150

POIDS (Kg)
0,330

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de ruban est-il destiné ?

Le ruban transfert est un ruban adhésif dont la partie collante n’a pas de propriété rigide. Ainsi, le DND 3175 sert à l’application minutieuse de colle sur tous types de surfaces. On utilisera alors principalement cet appareil dans l’industrie du papier, mais aussi dans les domaines de l’art graphique ou pour l’exposition d’œuvres temporaire dans des galeries, etc… à l’instar d’un pistolet à colle, cette applicateur vient poser une surface collante sur des pièces de cuir par exemple, il s’agit là d’une technique très utilisée, au sein des maroquineries.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif manuel pour ruban adhésif ?

Le DND 3175 regroupe en un seul produit, toutes les qualités nécessaires à l’application facile et confortable de ruban transfert.

Dans un premier temps, ce dérouleur manuel se caractérise au travers de sa portabilité et de sa maniabilité. Le DND 3175 est en effet équipé d’une poignée ergonomique rendant la manipulation de l’objet très intuitive. L’appareil de distribution de bande collante se manipule donc à une main, permettant à son utilisateur de stabiliser et positionner l’objet à coller. Par ailleurs cette poignée a été entièrement confectionnée en résine pour une prise en main agréable et sans glissement.

Toujours dans un souci de simplicité d’utilisation, l’applicateur de ruban transfert DND 3175 a été pensé de telle sorte à ce que l’appareil soit extrêmement léger. Il est en effet très important que le dévidoir à poignée pour ruban double face ergonomique s’utilise très facilement d’une seule main. Ainsi, cet applicateur de bande collante ne pèse que 0,330 kilogrammes. De cette manière, même avec une grosse bobine, le distributeur manuel conserve un poids plume.

En outre, une autre grande particularité de ce distributeur de papier transfert réside dans son système de récupération de papier support. Un bobinoir a été installé sur l’appareil de sorte à rembobiner de manière autonome le film intercalaire. C’est l’interaction entre ce bobinoir et les rouleaux d’entrainements qui favorisent une séparation parfaite des deux matériaux. Par ailleurs, cette fonctionnalité empêche les déchets du papier liner de s’accumuler sur le plan de travail.

Il est aussi important de mentionner la présence sur le dérouleur d’une gâchette métallique. Cette dernière, est reliée au moyeu principal grâce à un système de ressort et d’une tige métallique. La pression de la gâchette vient alors activer distribution en venant bloquer le dévidement de la bobine au niveau de son axe. C’est donc grâce à ce frein ajustable que le DND 3175 permet la pose appliquée de la bande collante transfert. C’est une caractéristique essentielle dans l’application sur surface de scotch transfert.

Notez aussi que ce DND 3175 est particulièrement robuste. Equipé d’une poignée en résine et d’un cadre en acier tôle peinte, ce dévidoir manuel résistera au temps et à l’usure d’un usage intensif au sein d’une production industrielle.

Enfin, le rouleau d’entrainement situé à l’avant de l’appareil est permet une application fluide et simple de la colle grâce à sa composition 100 % gomme.

Concernant la capacité d’accueil de l’appareil, celui-ci peut supporter des bobines de ruban transfert d’une largeur maximale de 25 mm. Le moyeu quant à lui se divise en deux partie. Ainsi, l’appareil permet l’accueil de bobines au diamètre de mandrin de 25 mm et de 76 mm. Pour ce qui est du diamètre extérieur de la bobine, celui-ci peut atteindre jusqu’à 150 mm.

Le DND 3175 est donc un outil très ingénieux qui prêtera à son utilisateur un gain de temps considérable dans l’exercice de sa tâche.

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à semelle lourde ?

Pour utiliser le DND 3175 c’est très simple. Il vous faudra simplement vous saisir de l’applicateur à main d’adhésif transfert et de positionner le rouleau d’entrainement en gomme sur la surface souhaitée. Pressez alors la gâchette métallique puis, d’un geste de la main, tirez votre bande collante à longueur souhaitée. Une fois votre application terminée, relâchée le frein ajustable.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Saisissez dans un premier temps votre bobine de ruban transfert, puis positionnez-la autour du moyeu. Prenez garde à ce que le rouleau de ruban transfert soit positionné de sorte à ce que la distribution s’effectue par le haut de la bobine. Agrippez ensuite l’extrémité de votre bande adhésive et faite la passer sous le bobinoir, puis au-dessus des rouleaux d’entrainement métallique. Au niveau du rouleau d’entrainement en gomme, amorcez l’enroulement autour de ce dernier puis à mi-chemin décollez votre papier de support de la bande collante. Maintenez cette bande collante en suspens et guidées le film intercalaire jusqu’au bobinoir en passant par le haut du rouleau de gomme. Une fois la tête du liner au niveau du bobinoir, figée la sur une des fentes afin de sécuriser la mise en place. Votre appareil est désormais prêt à l’emploi.

Entretien

Cet applicateur de ruban transfert à main ne demande quasiment aucun entretien. Très robuste, il résistera aux nombreuses agressions communes aux environnements industriels. Protégez néanmoins de la poussière et nettoyez l’appareil de temps à autre afin d’éliminer les accumulations de colle.

En cas de pièces défectueuses ou hors service, sachez que DERFI possède toutes les composantes détachables de cet appareil. Nous proposons alors l’échange, la réparation et la livraison de toutes ces pièces

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward