CUSTOM MANUFACTURING OF CUTTING WIRE

40 years of experience

Custom Manufacturing

Thanks to a 40-year know-how with the creativity of our engineers that allows DERFI to innovate on a daily basis. Our attention to detail and the resolution of your problems related to the cutting of adhesives push us to find solutions always more adapted to your needs.

Thus, in close discussion with the industrial operators, DERFI comes to overcome these problems by proposing the custom-made manufacturing, and personalized, of manual dispensers or parts of extensions for all your reelstands.

Extensions and enhancements

Very committed to safety in an industrial environment, we place a special emphasis on safety in all our fabrications. We offer you a very wide range of secure cutting systems to equip your Scotch tape dispensers and Label dispensers

DERFI also offers adaptations to accommodate large adhesive reels on your dispensers.

In addition, it is possible to attach a liner remover on your manual and automatic tape dispenser, for any use of double sided adhesive tapes or one side with interlayer film protection.

Robust manufacturing

All our fabrications are extremely robust. Indeed the vast majority of our achievements are designed from a very resistant stainless steel which guarantees, besides, a clean surface permanently and whatever the intensity of use.

Detached pieces

It goes without saying that DERFI has all the spare parts necessary for the proper functioning of our fabrications. You can contact us at any time to get delivery of new components.

Permanent service

For any specific need, whatever it is, we will try to find the solutions that best suit your expectations. The scope of our services is very wide and we are always ready to take on new challenges and design with you new products.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists is available to answer any questions you may have. Contact them here:

arrow_upward

FABRICATION SUR MESURE DE DÉVIDOIR DE COUPE

Une expertise depuis presque 40 ans

Fabrication personnalisée

C’est la somme d’un savoir-faire de près de 40 ans avec la créativité de nos ingénieurs qui permet à DERFI d’innover au quotidien. Notre souci du détail et de la résolution de vos problématiques liées à la découpe d’adhésifs nous poussent à trouver des solutions toujours plus adaptées à vos besoins.

Ainsi, en étroite discussion avec les opérateurs industriels, DERFI vient pallier à ces problématiques en proposant la fabrication sur mesure, et personnalisée, de dévidoirs manuels ou de pièces d’extensions pour tous vos dérouleurs.

Extensions et améliorations

Très attachés à la sécurité en environnement industriel, nous prêtons une place particulière à la sécurité dans toutes nos fabrications. Nous vous proposons ainsi un très large éventail de systèmes de coupes sécurisés **pour équiper vos **dérouleurs de scotch et distributeurs d’étiquettes

DERFI propose par ailleurs des adaptations pour accueillir de grosses et larges bobines adhésives sur vos dérouleurs.

En outre, il est possible de venir fixer un récupérateur de liner sur vos dévidoirs manuels et automatiques, pour toute utilisation de rubans adhésifs double face ou une face avec film intercalaire de protection.

Fabrication robuste

Toutes nos fabrications sont extrêmement robustes. En effet la grande majorité de nos réalisations sont conçues à partir d’un acier INOX très résistant qui garantit, par ailleurs, une surface propre en permanence et quelle que soit l’intensité d’utilisation.

Pièces détachées

Il va de soi que DERFI possède l’intégralité des pièces détachées nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de nos fabrications. Vous pouvez ainsi à tout moment nous contacter pour obtenir la livraison de nouvelles composantes.

Service permanent

Pour tout besoin spécifique, quel qu’il soit, nous tenterons de trouver les solutions qui conviennent au mieux à vos attentes. L’étendu de nos prestations est très large et nous sommes toujours prêts à relever de nouveaux défis et concevoir, avec vous, de nouveaux produits.

Besoin de conseils

Notre équipe de spécialiste saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :

arrow_upward