Safe-cut manual adhesive dispenser DS2x25

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe-securisee
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe-utilisation
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe-securisee-deux-rouleau

Safe-cut manual dispenser for standard rolls

This two-track dispenser made in France by DERFI is the ideal instrument for any operator wanting to use two types of adhesives. It distinguishes itself from other traditional dispensers due to its sturdiness as well as the quality of its solid sheet metal coating. The DS25x25 is also equipped with a safe-cut system preventing any risk of injury while in operation.

Safe-cut dispenser
Two-track dispenser
Manufactured in France
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DS2x25

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
25,4 / 38 / 76

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
2x25

MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
145

WEIGHT (kg)
0.700

What use is this manual adhesive film dispenser intended for?

This dispenser was designed for standard use in the production chain. It is perfectly suited to practically all demands linked to industrial activity.

It is therefore an ideal tool for cutting adhesives to a predetermined length. This is convenient notably for indicative marking on electronic tracks, attaching parts for production, repairing equipment, etc…

What are the advantages of this adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system?

The main advantage of this manual dispenser is its double-track mechanism. This enables the operator to use two different types of adhesive tapes at the same time. This is a major advantage on production lines that require the use of adhesives of different dimensions, colour or material. In the automobile industry for instance, it is often essential to differentiate parts by color marking. Likewise for complex wiring systems, it is often useful to group electric cables together and to differentiate them with a color code. The DS2x25 avoids having to change between two dispensers. This enables the operator to save time and gain in productivity.

Another particularity of this manual adhesive dispenser can be seen in its painted sheet metal casing, making the DS2x25 an extremely robust device. This durable coating comes in handy in industrial production environments where the intensive use of equipment causes it to wear down and requires frequent replacement. Standard tape dispensers, are mostly made of plastic and are not very robust, thus making them ill-suited for use in intensive production lines. Dust and dirt – which are often found in industrial environments, often accumulate on tape dispensers thus causeing them to require constant maintenance. The DS2x25, like most DERFI dispensers, resists the wear and tear associated with intensive use over time.

The DS range was designed for compatibility with standard-sized adhesive rolls of 25 millimeters in width, though the DS2x25 can also accommodate smaller-sized rolls. Moreover, it is possible for the industrial operator to select the size of hubs required. This will enable the use of rolls that have different diameters.

Like the single-track model, the DS2x25 is equipped with DERFI’s famous safe-cut system. It is common knowledge that operators tend to injure themselves whilst conducting a repetitive task. The expectations of intensive production force operators to keep to a certain pace in their work which can lead to all sorts of accidents. This manual dispenser, with its safe-cut system prevents the user from getting hurt thanks to its cutting line which is too narrow for fingers to reach. The DS2x25 therefore guarantees smooth-flowing production and risk-free use for operators.

Last but not least, this adhesive dispenser has two fast-cut triangular blades. These blades are not designed to make perfectly neat cuts. For users looking for straight, clean cuts, we recommend consulting the technical datasheets for the DIC50 and the customizable range from the DIC50 to the DC1400. For the same type of two-track dispenser as the DS2x25, but with a clean, neat cut, we recommend the [DS2x25 TB] (page DS2x25 TB) that is equipped with serrated blade.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using an industrial dispenser for wide rolls of adhesive tape

Setting up and loading the roll

First, mount the DS2x25 onto a work surface or table using the holes at the base of the device that were intended for this purpose. Choose the adhesives and place them around the hubs. Finally, roll the adhesive strips all the way to the triangular blades in order to carry out the first cut.

Maintenance

This device requires little to no maintenance. It is however possible for adhesive residue to accumulate around the blade after long periods of use. Should this be the case, simply clean with some white spirit.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour adhésif type DS2x25

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe-securisee
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe-utilisation
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds2x25-coupe-securisee-deux-rouleau

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour bobines standards

Ce dévidoir manuel à deux pistes fabriqué en France par DERFI est l’instrument idéal pour tout opérateur souhaitant recourir à deux types d’adhésifs. Il se distingue des dérouleurs traditionnels par sa robustesse et la qualité de son revêtement en tôle peinte. Le DS2x25 est également équipé d’un système de coupe sécurisée prévenant son utilisateur de tout risque de blessures lors de la découpe.

Dérouleur à coupe sécurisée
Dévidoir à deux pistes
Fabrication française
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DS2x25

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
25,4 / 38 / 76

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
2x25

DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm)
145

POIDS (Kg)
0.700

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de film adhésif est-il destiné ?

Ce dévidoir est destiné aux applications standards dans la chaine de production. Il se trouve parfaitement adapté à la quasi-totalité des demandes attachées à l’activité industrielle.

C’est donc un équipement idéal pour des découpes à longueur, notamment pour le marquage indicatif sur pistes électroniques, la fixation de pièces de fabrications, la réparation de matériel, etc…

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif de coupe électrique pour ruban adhésif ?

L’avantage principal de ce dérouleur manuel réside dans son mécanisme à double pistes. Il est donc possible pour l’opérateur d’utiliser deux types de rubans adhésifs à la fois. C’est un atout majeur le système de production qui nécessite l’utilisation d’adhésifs de dimensions, couleurs et natures différentes. Dans le secteur de l’automobile par exemple, il est souvent indispensable de dissocier les pièces d’assemblages par un marquage de couleur. De même pour les systèmes de câblages complexes, il est requis de relier certains faisceaux électriques ou de les démarquer par un code couleur. Le DS2x25 évite ainsi à son utilisateur d’alterner entre deux dévidoirs, ou encore de changer successivement de type de scotch. Il est gage d’un gain précieux en temps et en productivité.

Une autre particularité de ce dérouleur manuel à adhésif s’observe dans son matériau en tôle peinte, qui fait du DS2x25 un produit extrêmement robuste. Ce revêtement robuste est très pratique pour la production industrielle où il est fréquent que l’opérateur doive remplacer son matériel après quelques années. Les distributeurs de scotchs standards, la plupart du temps en plastique et peu robustes, ne résistent pas à l’activité intensive. La poussière et la saleté, que l’on rencontre en abondance dans les secteurs de production viennent alors se loger sous forme de résidus sur les dérouleurs, nécessitant ainsi un entretien constant. Le DS2x25, comme la plupart des dévidoirs DERFI, est indifférent à ces épreuves du temps et de l’usure.

La gamme des DS a été imaginée pour supporter des bobines adhésives de tailles standards, c’est-à-dire de 25 millimètres. Mais le DS2x25 peut également accueillir des bobines de dimensions inférieures. Il est d’ailleurs possible pour l’opérateur industriel, de sélectionner la taille de ses moyeux. Ce dernier pourra alors utiliser des bobines de diamètres différents.

Tout comme son cousin à une piste, le DS2x25 est équipé d’un système de coupe sécurisée qui fait la renommée de DERFI. Il arrive trop souvent que l’opérateur industriel se blesse au cours de son activité. Les exigences d’une production intensive obligent souvent ses acteurs à respecter un certain rythme entrainant toutes sortes d’accidents. Ce dévidoir manuel, avec sa coupe sécurisée, empêche l’utilisateur de se blesser car l’accès à la ligne de coupe est suffisamment étroit pour empêcher le passage des doigts d’une main. Le DS2x25 garantit alors à son bénéficiaire une utilisation fluide et sans risque.

Enfin, ce dérouleur à adhésif possède deux lames triangulaires à coupe rapide. Néanmoins ces lames ne conviennent pas aux utilisations nécessitant une découpe parfaitement nette. Pour les utilisateurs qui recherchent une coupe droite, nous vous invitons à consulter les fiches techniques du DIC50 et la gamme personnalisable des DC80 à DC1400. Bien entendu, si vous souhaitez conserver ce format de distributeur de ruban de câblage avec une coupe droite, nous vous orientons vers l’option DS2x25 TB à lame crantée.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à larges bobines adhésives ?

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Placez dans un premier temps votre DS2x25 sur une table, puis fixez votre appareil grâce aux perforations prévues à cet effet. Choisissez vos adhésifs et installez-les autour des moyeux. Enfin, déroulez vos bandes jusqu’aux lames triangulaires afin d’effectuer votre première découpe.

Entretien

Presque aucun entretien n’est à prévoir sur ce dispositif. Il se peut néanmoins qu’un résidu de colle se dépose autour de la lame après quelques temps. Une simple application de white spirit permet de la nettoyer.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward