Manual dispenser for adhesive tapes type DS25E TB

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-vignette

Manuel tape dispenser with safr cut system

The DS25 E TB is a manual dispenser for adhesive tapes designed to facilitate the handling of pieces of tape. Manufactured in France by DERFI, this industrial adhesive film dispenser is extremely robust and very easy to use. It is also equipped with a secure cutting system that complies with the safety standards required by centres for people with disabilities such as CAT and ESAT.

The DS25 E TB is therefore the ideal instrument for the industrial operator seeking to increase their production rate.

Tape dispenser for adhesive films
Industrial tape dispenser
Suitable for all kinds of tapes
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DS25E-TB

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
76

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
25

MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
160

WEIGHT (kg)
0.400

What kind of uses is this manual adhesive film dispenser intended for?

This [Manual dispenser for adhesive films] (Category Manual dispenser) has been designed for use with thin rolls of adhesive that are up to 25 mm in width. Though this device is limited to dispensing thin rolls of tape, it is a very practical tool for the administrative agent or handler. The DS25 E TB is not only often used for packing and packaging operations, but is also efficient for linking cables together and [wiring harness bindings] (SEO Wiring links). In addition, it is also useful for closing cartons and other packages in shipping bays.

What are the advantages of this secure cutting device for adhesive tape?

The main advantage of this manual dispenser for adhesive tape is its ease of use. The dispenser can be used with only one hand and requires no effort when cutting.

The DS25 E TB dispenser can be mounted onto a tabletop or work space thanks to the perforations provided on the base of the device. This will ensure that the industrial operator benefits from a perfectly stable tool thus allowing for smooth use.

A major feature of this manual dispenser for adhesive films is its secure cutting system. This cutting device has been designed to be safe to use. A system of drive roller prevent fingers from coming into contact with the serrated blade. This dispenser is therefore suitable for use in CAT and ESAT centres for disabled people.

In addition, the DS25 E TB is equipped with a rigid steel toothed blade. This blade allows for a quick, clean and perfectly straight cut with a simple flick of the wrist.

In addition, the DS25 E TB manual tape dispenser is a very robust dispenser. Made in France from stainless steel, this cutting device has been designed to withstand the many hazards of industrial production.

Finally, the DS25 E TB manual tape dispenser for adhesive films is compatible with rolls of adhesive that are up to 25 mm wide. The external diameter of the roll should not exceed 160 mm. Finally, this manual dispenser for adhesive tape can accommodate rolls with a mandrel diameter corresponding to the standard 76 mm diameter.

The DS25 E TB is therefore the ideal instrument for the industrial operator seeking to optimize the time and efficiency of their production.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using this industrial dispenser for large adhesive coils

Once the manual dispenser for adhesive rolls is set up, grasp the end of the tape and guide it between the drive rollers all the way to the serrated rigid steel blade.

Setting up and loading the coil

First mount the manual dispenser to table top or work bench. Then load the roll of tape around the hub of the dispenser, so that the adhesive tape is unwound through the upper part of the device. Then peel off one end of the adhesive film and guide it to the secure cutting system. Pass the adhesive between the drive rollers so that it is placed on the rigid steel notched blade of the dispenser. The manual dispenser is now ready for use.

Maintenance and cleaning

Like the [DS25E] (DS25E product), the DS25 E TB requires virtually no maintenance. Made entirely of stainless steel, the DS25 E TB manual dispenser for rolls of tape will resist dirt and wear.

From time to time, simply clean the blade with traditional detergent, and occasionally maintain the blade with silicone oil when needed.

Spare parts

We stock all the components of the DS25 E TB and offer the speedy delivery of parts to customers either wishing to keep spares at hand or needing to replace parts in their devices.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel pour rubans adhésifs de type DS25E TB

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-vignette

Dérouleur manuel à coupe sécurisée

Le DS25 E TB est un dévidoir manuel pour rubans adhésifs destiné à faciliter la distribution de morceaux de scotch. Fabriqué en France par les équipés de DERFI, ce dérouleur industriel de films adhésif est extrêmement robuste et très simple d’utilisation. Il est par ailleurs équipé d’un système de coupe sécurisé conforme aux normes de sécurités exigées par les centres pour personnes handicapées de type CAT et ESAT.

Le DS25 E TB est donc l’instrument idéal pour l’opérateur industriel qui souhaite accroitre sa cadence de production.

Dévidoir manuel pour films adhésifs
Dévidoir de scotch industriel traditionnel
Conçu pour tous types de bobines fines
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DS25E-TB

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
76

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
25

DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm)
160

POIDS (Kg)
0.400

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de film adhésif est-il destiné ?

Ce dévidoir manuel pour films adhésifs a été conçu pour supporter des bobines adhésives fines dont la largeur ne saurait excéder les 25 mm. Son utilisation sera donc limitée à la distribution de rouleaux de scotch assez fins. Ce sera ainsi un outil très pratique pour l’agent administratif ou le manutentionnaire. Le DS25 E TB servira notamment pour les opérations d’emballage et de conditionnement, mais aussi pour faire des liens sur les tables de câblage et les reliures de faisceaux électriques. En outre, il pourra être utile pour la fermeture de cartons et autres colis dans les zones d’expéditions.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif à coupe sécurisée pour ruban adhésif ?

L’avantage principal de ce dévidoir manuel pour ruban adhésif réside dans sa simplicité d’utilisation. Le dérouleur peut en effet s’utiliser d’une seule main et ne nécessite aucun effort au moment de la découpe.

L’appareil peut se fixer sur table ou établis, grâce à des perforations prévues sur la semelle du dévidoir DS25 E TB. Ainsi, l’opérateur industriel profitera d’une utilisation parfaitement stable et fluide.

Une grande caractéristique de ce dérouleur manuel pour films adhésif apparaît dans son système de coupe sécurisé. En effet le dispositif de coupe a été conçu pour garantir pleine sécurité à son utilisateur. Pour se faire, un système de rouleaux d’entrainement a été imaginé afin de prévenir tout risque de contact entre la lame crantée et les doigts d’une main. Ce dévidoir est donc adapté aux utilisations dans les centres pour personnes handicapées de type CAT et ESAT.

Par ailleurs, le DS25 E TB est équipé d’une lame crantée en acier rigide. Cette lame permet une découpe parfaitement droite, et surtout immédiate. Vous obtiendrez ainsi une coupe nette d’un simple geste du poignet.

En outre, le dérouleur manuel pour ruban adhésif DS25 E TB est un dévidoir très robuste. Fabriqué en France à partir d’acier INOX, ce dispositif de coupe a été pensé pour supporter les nombreux aléas d’une production industrielle.

Enfin le distributeur de scotch manuel pour films adhésifs de type DS25 E TB est compatible avec des bobines d’une largeur maximale de 25 mm. Pour ce qui est du diamètre extérieur, celui-ci peut atteindre les 160 mm. Enfin, le dévidoir manuel pour rubans adhésifs peut accueillir des bobines dont le mandrin correspond au diamètre standard de 76 mm.

Le DS25 E TB est donc l’instrument idéal pour l’opérateur industriel qui souhaite optimiser le temps et l’efficacité de sa production.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à larges bobines adhésives ?

Une fois votre dérouleur manuel pour bobines adhésives installé, saisissez l’extrémité de la bande adhésive puis tout en tirant, faites passer entre les rouleaux d’entrainement afin de procéder à la découpe sur la lame crantée en acier rigide.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Fixez dans un premier temps votre dévidoir manuel, puis placez votre rouleau de scotch autour du moyeu du dispositif de coupe, de manière à ce que la distribution de la bande adhésive s’exerce via la partie supérieure de la bobine. Décollez alors l’extrémité du film adhésif et ramenez là jusqu’au niveau du système de coupe sécurisé. Passez alors votre adhésif entre les rouleaux d’entrainement de sorte à le déposer sur la lame crantée en acier rigide du dévidoir. Votre distributeur manuel est alors prêt à l’emploi.

Entretien et nettoyage

Comme son produit associé DS25E, le DS25 E TB ne demande quasiment aucun entretien. Entièrement réalisé à partir d’acier INOX, le dévidoir manuel pour rouleaux de scotch DS25 E TB résistera à la saleté et à l’usure.

Nettoyez de temps en temps la lame à l’aide de détergent traditionnel, et entretenez l’occasionnellement en y appliquant de l’huile silicone.

Pièces détachées

Nous possédons au sein de nos ateliers, l’ensemble des pièces détachables du DS25 E TB. Nous proposons ainsi la livraison individuelle de chacune de ces composantes, soit pour enrichir vos stocks ou simplement par défaut de vos pièces actuelles.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward