Manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system DS25E

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-face
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-biais
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-coupe-securisee
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-droite

Manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system for small rolls

The DS25E is a single-track manual table-mounted dispenser for adhesive tapes. This stable and robust stainless steel dispenser manufactured in France by DERFI requires virtually no maintenance. It is equipped with a safe-cut cutting system thus preventing any risk of injury during cutting. The DS25E is therefore an ideal tool for the industrial operator wishing to cut tape to any length.

Safe-cut manual dispenser
Industrial adhesive dispenser
Designed for thin rolls
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DS25E

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
38 / 76

LABEL WIDTH (mm)
25

MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
160

DIMENSIONS LxWxH (mm)
162 x 50 x 110

WEIGHT (kg)
0.400

What use is this manual adhesive tape dispenser intended for?

This DERFI adhesive tape dispenser is ideal for industrial production. It is very useful in several areas including: - Sealing cardboard boxes - Industrial labelling - Packaging and conditioning - Bindings on cable boards - Binding of electrical cable bundles

What are the advantages of this safe-cut tape dispenser?

Traditional adhesive tape dispensers are often of sub-standard quality and are prone to wear. DERFI has therefore developed a range of extremely resistant and handmade dispensers, to ensure a reliable and robust product for all industrial operators.

This compact and light manual dispenser can be mounted to all kinds of tables or workbenches. However, the particularity of the DS range lies in the compatibility of its structure with various hub sizes, between 28 and 76 millimeters. Thus, the DS25E can accommodate adhesives of different natures with rolls less than or equal to 160 mm in diameter and 25 mm in width.

Another advantage of this adhesive dispenser is the quality of its materials. Being manufactured from stainless steel, this device will require virtually no maintenance.

The DERFI safe-cut system is another guarantee of the industrial potential of this product. Thanks to the system developed in our workshops, it is impossible for a DS operator to injure themselves while cutting adhesive tape. The two sliding rings at the cutting line have been designed in such a way that fingers cannot reach the blade. As such, this dispenser complies with the standards for use in CTA and ESAT centers for the disabled.

Finally, the DS25E is equipped with a triangular blade that enables fast and sharp cutting.

This efficient triangular blade is designed to increase production rates and as such is not recommended for applications that require perfectly clean, straight cuts. For applications where perfectly clean, straight cuts are necessary, rather go for the [DS25ETB] (DS25ETB product) dispenser with a serrated blade.

This device the perfect companion for industrial operators wishing to increase their productivity. The DS25 adhesive tape dispenser ensures time savings and greater efficiency for all operators.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using an industrial dispenser for wide rolls of adhesive tape

Inserting and loading the roll

First, mount the adhesive dispenser onto a table or workbench by screwing it in place using the holes intended for this purpose that are located on the base of the device. Then place the adhesive around the hub, and bring the end of the roll of tape up to the blade. The first cut can now be made.

  • The hub support can be installed in both directions of the unit and is therefore suitable for both right-handed and left-handed users. It is also possible, thanks to our [custom manufacturing] service (Custom manufacturing page) to manufacture a "mirror" version of this dispenser so as to better suit left-handed people.

Once the roll of adhesive is in place, grasp the cutting handle and slide the blade over the tape. The Solingen blade effortlessly ensures a perfect cut regardless of the pressure exerted.

Maintenance

The DS25E dispenser requires little or no maintenance. Its stainless steel guarantees the unit's durability and cleanliness over the years and despite intensive use.

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-biais distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-coupe-securisee

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour adhésif type DS25E

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-face
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-biais
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-coupe-securisee
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-droite

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour bobines standards

Le DS25E est un dévidoir manuel sur table à une piste pour rubans adhésifs. Stable et robuste, ce dérouleur de scotch en INOX fabriqué en France par DERFI ne vous demandera quasiment aucun entretien. Il est équipé d’un système de coupe sécurisée et prévient ainsi tout risque d’accident lors de la coupe. Le DS25E est donc un outil idéal pour l’opérateur industriel souhaitant découper du scotch à longueur et faire des liens de faisceaux de câble ou autres travaux nécessitant des petits morceaux de rubans.

Dérouleur manuel à coupe sécurisée
Dévidoir de ruban adhésif industriel
Conçu pour des bobines fines
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
  • FABRICATION FRANÇAISE
  • ACIER INOX
  • FIXABLE SUR TABLE
  • DÉVIDOIR DE COUPE ROBUSTE
  • UTILISABLE EN ENVIRONNEMENT PROPRE
  • CONVIENT POUR UNE PRODUCTION INDUSTRIELLE

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DS25E

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
38 / 76

LARGEUR DE BANDE (mm)
25

DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm)
160

DIMENSIONS LxPxH (mm)
162 x 50 x 110

POIDS (kg)
0.400

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de film adhésif est-il destiné ?

Ce distributeur de scotch DERFI est idéal dans le cadre d’une production industrielle. Il est alors très utile dans un certain nombre de domaines dont :

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif à coupe sécurisée pour ruban adhésif ?

Les dérouleurs à adhésifs traditionnels sont souvent de mauvaise qualité et sujets à l’usure. DERFI a alors développé une gamme de dévidoirs de 25mm extrêmement résistants et faits-main, pour assurer à l’opérateur industriel un produit fiable et robuste.

Ce dévidoir manuel compact et léger fixable sur toutes sortes de tables ou établis.

Mais la particularité de la gamme DS réside dans la compatibilité de sa structure avec des moyeux de tailles variées, soit entre 28 et 76 millimètres. Ainsi le DS25E peut accueillir des adhésifs de différentes natures aux bobines inférieures ou égales à 160 millimètres de diamètre extérieur et 25 millimètres de largeur.

Un autre avantage de ce distributeur à adhésif réside dans la qualité de ses matériaux. Fabriqué en acier INOX, ce dispositif ne vous demandera quasiment aucun entretien.

Le système de coupe sécurisé DERFI est aussi un autre gage du potentiel industriel de ce produit. Grâce à ce système élaboré dans nos ateliers, il est impossible pour l’utilisateur du DS de se blesser lors de la découpe. Les deux anneaux de glissement au niveau de la ligne de coupe ont été disposés de sorte à ce que les doigts d’une main ne puissent atteindre la lame. Ce dévidoir est donc aux normes pour les utilisations en centres pour personnes handicapées CAT et ESAT.

Enfin, le DS25E est équipé d’une lame triangulaire qui permet une découpe rapide et aiguisée.

Attention, cette lame triangulaire a été imaginée dans un souci d’accroissement de la cadence de production. Elle ne convient pas à l’utilisateur qui recherche un outil de coupe droite et parfaitement nette. Pour ce faire il conviendra de préciser en amont une coupe droite et nette avec le DS25ETB avec lame crantée.

Ce dispositif est donc le parfait compagnon de l’opérateur industriel souhaitant accroitre sa productivité. Le dévidoir DS25 vous garantit un gain de temps et d’efficacité.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à larges bobines adhésives ?

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Tout d’abord, fixez le dérouleur à adhésif sur une table ou un établi en le vissant à l’aide des perforations situées aux extrémités de la base. Installez ensuite votre adhésif autour du moyeu, puis déroulez votre bande jusqu’au niveau de la lame. Vous pouvez désormais effectuer votre première découpe.

  • Le support de moyeu peut être installé dans les deux sens de l’appareil et convient donc au droitier comme aux gauchers. Il est possible, grâce à notre service de fabrication sur demande de fabriquer le dévidoir en « miroir » pour le rendre utilisable par les gauchers.

Une fois votre adhésif installé, saisissez la poignée de découpe et faites glisser la lame sur votre bobine adhésive. Pas besoin de forcer, votre lame Solingen vous assure une coupe parfaite quel que soit l’intensité de votre mouvement.

Entretien

Le distributeur DS25E ne demande que peu voire pas d’entretien. Son acier INOX garanti tenue et propreté de l’appareil au fil des années et malgré une utilisation intensive

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-biais distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-ds25e-coupe-securisee

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward