Manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system DC80 – DC150 – DC400

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-coupe-securisee-zoom
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-coupe-securisee
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-fixation-scotch
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-preparation-coupe-securisee

Manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system for large rolls

The products in the DC range are stainless steel manual adhesive dispensers, custom-made by DERFI. These industrial grade dispensers are extremely robust and built-to-last. Our dispensers are equipped with a safe-cut system, are perfect for large adhesive rolls, and are designed in our French workshops.

Safe-cut dispenser
Industrial adhesive tape dispenser
Designed for large adhesive rolls
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
  • FRENCH DESIGN MADE WITH STAINLESS STEEL
  • HEAVY DUTY CUTTING DISPENSER
  • CUSTOM-SIZE ROLL WIDTH
  • SUITED FOR CLEAN ENVIRONMENTS
  • ADJUSTABLE CUTTING STOPPER (OPTIONAL)
  • SUITED FOR INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION

Technical characteristics

PRODUCT REFERENCE MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm) OVERALL WIDTH MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm) DIMENSIONS LxWxH (mm) WEIGHT (kg)
DC 80 80 250 350 250x320x220 4,000
DC 100 100 270 350 270x320x220 4,500
DC 150 150 320 350 320x320x220 5,000
DC 200 200 370 350 370x320x220 5,500
DC 250 250 420 350 420x320x220 6,000
DC 300 300 470 350 470x320x220 6,500
DC 350 350 520 350 520x320x220 7,000
DC 400 400 570 350 570x320x220 7,500
DC 450 450 620 350 620x320x220 8,000
DC 500 500 670 350 670x320x220 8,500

What use is this manual adhesive tape dispenser intended for?

The DERFI manual DC dispenser with safe-cut system has been designed for different types of adhesives and cut-outs: - In the automobile industry, the DC dispenser is perfectly adapted to treading (Marouflage). This dispenser allows the unwinding of large widths (different from the standard model), to apply adhesive or regular plastic film on the desired surface. It can be used earlier in the production process, notably to protect components before painting, or later in the process, to lay adhesive tape on a finished product. Throughout the process, DERFI’s secure cutting system protects the operator. It was conceived to avoid all risks of finger-cuts or injuries during the use of the industrial manual dispenser.

This secure-cutting dispenser for tape and adhesives requires almost no maintenance.

What are the advantages of this manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system?

These manual adhesive tape dispensers are ideal for an intensive production and can support large rolls (from 80 to 1400 millimeters). The reel’s diameter is therefore custom-made, the width of the roll can reach up to 1570 millimeters. The DC line of products is equipped with a Solingen blade and enables a clean and precise cut in both cutting directions.

The primary advantage of our DC adhesive dispenser resides in its sturdiness and its fully secure cut. The operator cannot be injured because the DC is designed in such a way that fingers cannot slide under the cursor by the cutting line. DERFI also offers you the possibility to customize the height, width or diameter of your industrial dispenser’s reel.

To make this cutting device compatible with all kinds of tape rolls, an adjustable brake can be installed to prevent the roll from being unwound too easily. The unwinding of your roll will be slowed down by the system at its main axis.

The great advantage of the DC manual dispenser is that it can accommodate all types of adhesive or non-adhesive tapes, including: Adhesive masking film, cardboard tape, insulating paper, protective film, masking tape, double-sided tape, etc. Our secure roll can even cut Sleeve and VHB.

The operator also has a wide range of options as to the width of the device and the diameter of its reel. This customization offers the DC user unparalleled comfort in the production process.

Finally, the DC manual dispensers are equipped with a Solingen blade incorporated into a secure cutting system. This dispenser is above all a handmade and custom-made product, ensuring its user a high quality, personalised and safe device.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using an industrial dispenser for wide tapes

The DC range includes the most resistant devices created by DERFI. Hand-Made in France, these stainless steel adhesive dispensers are extremely robust. They weigh between 4.5 and 12.0 kilograms, and are made from stainless steel. Virtually no maintenance is required for these devices. In addition to a natural stability due to their weight, these dispensers are mountable on tables and can be screwed onto workbenches. Furthermore, in order to prevent or reduce scratches on your equipment, DERFI offers an optional custom-machining of PVC or nylon parts to be placed on the dispenser. This will prevent any risk of scratches or damage to your work. DERFI also offers the possibility to add an adjustable brake on the DC range of products, to reduce the output speed of the adhesive tape and to increase the precision of the cutting. Please note that this equipment is required from the DC400 onwards.

Inserting and loading the roll

Once the cutting device is mounted on to a table, it is necessary to load the roll of adhesive onto the main hub (if the dispenser is a one-track cutter).

The hub is designed for intuitive and functional placement regardless of the adhesive tape or reel diameter. However, it is important to indicate the needed dimensions of the dispenser to us before the manufacturing process.

Place the roll around the hub installed on the top rod. Unwind the tape and pass it under the central cylindrical rod. Then place one end of the adhesive on the cutting base. All that remains is to slide the blade on the adhesive regardless of the cutting direction. Pull the strip to the desired length. Finally, slide the blade into the cutting line to retrieve the pieces of cut strips.

Please note that it is possible to integrate an adjustable cutting stop to the industrial dispenser in order to standardise the cutting lengths.

Maintenance

These dispensers require little to no maintenance. Depending on the type of adhesive, the adhesive may settle inside the cutting line. A stroke of white spirit will remove the residue from the manual adhesive dispenser.

Warranty

All DC range products have a 6-month warranty.

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-apres-coupe-securisee distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-preparation-precision-coupe-securisee distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-biais-gauche distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-face

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour adhésif type DC80 – DC150 – DC400

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-coupe-securisee-zoom
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-coupe-securisee
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-fixation-scotch
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-preparation-coupe-securisee

Dévidoir de coupe manuel sécurisé pour bobines larges

Les DC sont des dévidoirs manuels pour rubans adhésifs en INOX et fabriqués sur-mesure par les équipes DERFI. Ils ont la particularité d’être extrêmement robustes car destinés à une utilisation industrielle. Equipés d’un système de coupe sécurisée, ces dévidoirs pour bobines de scotchs larges sont conçus en France dans nos ateliers.

Dérouleur à coupe sécurisée
Dévidoir de scotch industriel
Conçu pour des bobines larges
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
  • CONCEPTION FRANÇAISE EN ACIER INOX
  • DÉVIDOIR DE COUPE ROBUSTE
  • LARGEUR DE BOBINE SUR MESURE
  • UTILISABLE EN ENVIRONNEMENT PROPRE
  • BUTEE DE COUPE REGLABLE (OPTION)
  • CONVIENT POUR UNE PRODUCTION INDUSTRIELLE

Caractéristiques techniques

RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm) LARGEUR HORS-TOUT DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm) DIMENSIONS LxPxH (mm) POIDS (kg)
DC 80 80 250 350 250x320x220 4,000
DC 100 100 270 350 270x320x220 4,500
DC 150 150 320 350 320x320x220 5,000
DC 200 200 370 350 370x320x220 5,500
DC 250 250 420 350 420x320x220 6,000
DC 300 300 470 350 470x320x220 6,500
DC 350 350 520 350 520x320x220 7,000
DC 400 400 570 350 570x320x220 7,500
DC 450 450 620 350 620x320x220 8,000
DC 500 500 670 350 670x320x220 8,500

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de film adhésif est-il destiné ?

Le dévidoir manuel à coupe sécurisée DC de DERFI a été imaginé pour différents types d’adhésifs et de découpes :

Enfin, le DC se révèle très pratique dans le secteur alimentaire, notamment pour découper à longueur des rubans larges, des films protecteur ou autres scotchs de protection de surface.

Ce dévidoir à coupe sécurisée pour scotch et adhésifs ne demande presque aucun entretien.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif à coupe sécurisée pour ruban adhésif ?

Ces dérouleurs manuels pour films adhésifs sont idéals pour une production intensive et peuvent accueillir des bobines larges de 80 à 1400 millimètres. Le diamètre du mandrin est donc confectionné sur demande, la largeur du dévidoir pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 1570 millimètres. Equipée d’une lame Solingen, la gamme DC permet une découpe nette et précise de vos adhésifs dans les deux sens la coupe.

Le principal avantage de notre dévidoir de coupe DC réside dans sa robustesse et dans sa coupe entièrement sécurisée. L’opérateur ne peut pas se blesser car le DC est réalisé de façon à ce que les doigts d’une main ne puissent pas passer sous le curseur au niveau de la ligne de coupe.

DERFI vous propose aussi de personnaliser sur demande votre dévidoir industriel sur sa largeur, sa hauteur ou encore le diamètre de son mandrin.

Dans un souci de compatibilité de ce dispositif de coupe avec toutes sortes de bobines de scotch, un frein réglable peut être installé pour éviter que la bobine ne se dévide trop facilement. Le déroulage de votre bobine se verra ralenti au niveau de son axe principal, freiné par le système.

Le grand avantage du dévidoir manuel DC est qu’il peut accueillir tous types de rubans adhésifs ou non adhésifs, dont :

Film adhésif de masquage, scotch cartonné, papier isolant, film de protection, scotch de marouflage, ruban double face, etc… Notre dévidoir sécurisé permet même la découpe de Sleeve et VHB.

L’opérateur dispose par ailleurs d’un large champ quant au choix de la largeur du dispositif et du diamètre de son mandrin. Cette personnalisation offre à l’utilisateur du DC un confort inestimable dans le traitement de sa production.

Enfin, les dérouleurs manuels DC sont équipés d’une lame Solingen incorporée à un système de coupe sécurisée.

Ce dévidoir est avant tout un produit fait main et sur-mesure, assurant à son utilisateur un équipement personnalisé, de qualité et surtout sécurisé.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à larges bobines adhésives ?

La gamme DC comprend les dispositifs les plus résistants crées par DERFI. De fabrication française, ces dévidoirs industriels à adhésifs en INOX et faits-main sont extrêmement robustes. Ils pèsent entre 4,5 et 12 kilogrammes, et sont réalisés à partir d’acier inoxydable. Pratiquement aucun entretien n’est à prévoir pour ces appareils. En plus d’une stabilité naturelle dû à leur poids, ces dévidoirs sont fixables sur tables et peuvent se visser sur établis. Par ailleurs, pour ne pas abîmer vos pièces contre le dévidoir, DERFI propose, en option, l’usinage sur-mesure de parties du dévidoir en PVC ou en nylon. Cela préviendra ainsi tout risque de rayures ou dégradation de vos pièces à protéger. DERFI vous offre aussi la possibilité de rajouter un frein réglable sur votre DC, afin de réduire la vitesse de sortie de la bande adhésive et d’accroitre la précision de votre découpe. Attention, cet équipement est nécessaire à partir du DC400.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Une fois le dispositif de coupe fixé sur table, il convient de charger la bobine sur le moyeu principal (si dévidoir de coupe une piste).

Le moyeu est conçu pour une mise en place intuitive et fonctionnelle quel que soit votre ruban adhésif ou le diamètre de votre mandrin. Il est cependant important de nous préciser les dimensions en amont de la fabrication des dérouleurs.

Placez ensuite votre bobine autour du moyeu installé sur la barre supérieure. Déroulez votre ruban et faites le passer par dessous la barre centrale cylindrique. Puis, déposez votre adhésif sur le socle de découpe. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à faire glisser votre lame sur l’adhésif quelle que soit le sens de la découpe. Tirez sur la bande jusqu’à la longueur souhaitée. Enfin, faites glisser la lame dans la ligne de coupe pour récupérer les morceaux de bande découpés.

Sachez qu’il est possible d’intégrer une butée de coupe réglable au dévidoir industriel de ruban adhésif dans le but de standardiser vos longueurs de découpe.

Entretien

Le dévidoir ne nécessite que peu voire pas d’entretien. Il peut arriver selon le type d’adhésif que la colle se dépose à l’intérieur de la ligne de coupe. Un coup de white spirit permettra d’enlever les résidus de votre dévidoir manuel pour adhésif.

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-apres-coupe-securisee distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-preparation-precision-coupe-securisee distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dc80-biais-gauche distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-face

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward